Men looking for Men in Tzaneen, Limpopo

Wednesday, 28 July 2021
    Horny Top
Looking for horny bottoms to fuck respond with your digits
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 26 July 2021
    Discreet Top guy
Any discreet bottom around tzaneen leave your contacts. U must have own place I'm a good fucker
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Thursday, 22 July 2021
    Bottom looking for Top
I'm Bottom looking for a Top for fun(sex). No strings attached.i have my own place.
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Tuesday, 6 July 2021
    Looking for serious relationship
Young straight acting bottom boy looking for serious relationship with old matured guy u must be…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Friday, 25 June 2021
    Let's be matured
Ola I'm discrete bottom from Gauteng I'm looking for big decent top man to fuck my big ass (marago)…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Tuesday, 8 June 2021
    Fun
Hi guys anyone looking to have some naughty no strings attached fuck hit me up 0660164488 if you…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Saturday, 29 May 2021
    Male
Hey guys I'm bottom here at kgapane any top who can fuck me today 0717010498
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 10 May 2021
    Mr big dick
Hi ill be in tzaneen town any str8 acting bottom needed be ablr to host
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Saturday, 8 May 2021
  Hello I'm from tafelkop next to Groblersdal
M bottom rentboy I travel every Only if u need my services Im Selling Pussy Ass Just whatsap me…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 3 May 2021
    Btm looking for top
I will be visiting Tzaneen this week, any big loaded tops for some fun.0607000190
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Sunday, 2 May 2021
    Manyobani
Gents with big things reply to this Ad if you can Host around Tzaneen.
Limpopo › Tzaneen
    Vers Jitas
Let's get Kinky gents. Reply if you can Host around Tzaneen.
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 26 April 2021
    Meet up
Im visiting tzaneen today.any bottom who wanna meet up text me on: 0739281268 Or call:0789478897
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
    Come pick me up ...
Come pick me up n fuck Me .for free of charge .ke hloka lerete. NB have a car I'm in mooketsi side.
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Friday, 26 March 2021
    Fun pls
I will visiting Tzaneen tonight I'm discreet bottom with big ads for matured tops call or whapp…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 1 March 2021
    In need of a bottom
I'm looking for a bottom in tzaneen for tomorrow but don't have a venue u can host me for a day…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
    I'm looking for a bottom 2/3/2021
Bottoms around tzaneen i don't host u must have avenue
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Friday, 26 February 2021
    Lee
Bolobedu gays add me on WhatsApp 0717187357
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 8 February 2021
    Dr love
Ladies if you know you're selling pussy please contact me.m tired of people talking of booking fees
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Thursday, 4 February 2021
    Hookup Today
Any1 top or bi around Tzaneen who can host hit me up on watsapp now 0813399771.
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Saturday, 16 January 2021
    Neil combrink
Im 56 gwm top straight acting looking new in tzaneen would like to make friends with benefits and…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Sunday, 3 January 2021
    Btm looking for top
Awe jitas we are 3-handsum strait BTM guys looking for clean strait top gents for group sex we host…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Thursday, 26 November 2020
    Looking for Top
Any descent top available for me. Reply with your WhatsApp numbers I will text you
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Thursday, 12 November 2020
    Fuck buddy
If you are looking to have a medium size dick in ur ass, reply here, I’m a straight guy wanting to…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 2 November 2020
    mikeL
Bottoms wanna fucked am top 34 no pic swap n be able to host**0638487755 cal if u compasate with…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Looking for a long term relationship
Am looking for a top man aged 40 and above. Am 35, virgin bottom. Never been fucked and I am read…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Monday, 26 October 2020
    Power
Anyone wanna give me ass am horny be able to host am around lenyenye
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Kaka
Am top any btm+or vrs around tzaneen cal 06 06008421
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Sunday, 18 October 2020
  Joshua
Any cute btm looking for some fun whatsapp 0733102082.be clean and willing to compensate.
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Tuesday, 6 October 2020
  Fuck me now... Hard
Horn. Hot. Tight white ass for your ultimate pleasure. . come and Fuck me now . Nkowankowa (Dan). I…
Limpopo › Tzaneen
Page: 1  2  3  next »